My my My my

 Board Members are here for you. We want to make this the best experience for your player, friends and family. Please don't hesitate to contact anyone of them with your  questions or concerns.

                                                   2018 BCJSA Football Board Members:
Jeremy Sipres- President - 

Claude Vigil- Vice President -

Kirstin Mayoral- Secretary -

CarlosSanchez- County Representative- bigsanchez55@gmail.com

Charmaine Garcia- Compliance Coordinator/Treasure - 
 Equipment Manager Ronnie Autry-  

Ryan Segovia- High School Liaison- 

George Martinez- Flag Football Director- 

Jena Aguinaldo- Registrations- jena_6407@yahoo.com 
Steve Martinez- Equipment Swap Coordinator